Unknown Story of Antarctica



  1. Antarctica is administrated by 12 different countries. They are Argentina, Australia, Belgium, Chile, France, Japan, New- Zealand, Norway, Russia, South Africa, the United

Kingdom and the United States of America. They run about a total of 50 stations on the whole continent. It has no time zone of itself. The people of different countries measure time by the standard of their own country.


  1. There is only one properly civilized village in Antarctica containing about 100 of an inhabitant. This village has it’s own school, post office, internet, and cell phone coverage. The village belongs to Chili. The name of the village is ” Villa Las Estrellas” which means ” Village of Stars”. Though there are some doctors in there, for having no equipment no surgery happens here.
[adinserter block="2"]
2 of 3


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here